主内容開始

集團業務

集團業務
亞洲聯合基建旗下的城市服務集團(「城市服務」)於 1995 年成立,是香港專業的物業管理公司及保安服務公司,致力為香港客戶提供全面的物業管理、保安服務、環境衛生服務及維修保養服務等。

 

全面提供保障
城市服務的管理層為前紀律部隊成員及經驗豐富的物業及設施管理人士,擅長將高效的行動策劃及紀律部隊的團隊精神套用到日常運作中,為客戶帶來無微不至的保護,因此物業管理公司深受香港客戶及業界好評。城市服務由四間公司(城市專業管理有限公司、城市護衛有限公司、俊和隧道管理有限公司、亮思創藝有限公司)組成,是提供全面及優質一站式物業管理及保安服務的業界翹楚,尤其重視品質監控,專業的服務獲得多項國際認証,包括 ISO 9001(質量管理)、ISO 14001(環境管理體系)及 OHSAS18001(職業健康與安全管理體系),並透過定期收集客戶意見和不斷檢討,以提升保安服務公司和香港物業管理公司的服務水準與質素。

 

物業管理服務
俊和城市服務集團的服務對象為住宅、國際品牌、及大型商場,積極為客戶提供完善的物業管理服務,以致誠的服務精神照料每位顧客。為維持高水平的物業管理服務,公司員工會定期接受物業管理培訓和測試,並會承辦大型工程項目和提供專業物業維修服務,以保證客戶有最佳的物業管理服務體驗。我們亦得到由香港政府頒發的「保安護衛」牌照及被選為「香港房屋委員會之認可屋宇管理承辦商」。

 

俊和城市服務努力為各香港公司提供頂尖的物業管理服務,亦重視環境清潔之重要性。俊和物業管理公司的清潔人員擁有豐富的清潔知識,每位清潔人員都以嚴謹的態度清潔公共空間,為顧客提供最舒適的生活環境。

 

保安服務
城市服務為香港的公司客戶提供保安服務逾二十年,每位保安人員經由全方位的培訓計劃測試,可即時作出最有效的應對方案。我們亦會憑藉以往的經驗制定可靠的後勤服務及保安管理,為香港公司提供保安顧問服務。

 

  城市服務集團企業宣傳冊

城市服務集團企業宣傳冊

物業管理服務

物業管理服務

工展會

工展會

美酒佳餚節

美酒佳餚節

要人保護服務

要人保護服務

Start main content

Group Business

Our Business
City Services Group ("CSG"), a member of Asia Allied Infrastructure, is a professional property management company and security services company in Hong Kong founded in 1995, committed to providing comprehensive property management, security services, environmental hygiene services, repair and maintenance services, etc.

 

Offering Comprehensive One-stop Services
The management team of CSG consists of former members of the Disciplinary Forces and and experts in property and facility management. Through highly effective strategic planning and team spirit in disciplinary forces applied to daily operations, CSG has won unanimous acclaim from its clients and the industry. CSG consists of four companies, namely City Professional Management Limited, City Security Company Limited, Chun Wo Tunnel Management Limited and Go Leisure Limited, which enables CSG to be a market leader offering comprehensive one-stop property management and security services. Placing emphasis on quality, CSG has secured major accreditations including ISO 9001 (Quality Management System), ISO 14001 (Environmental Management System) and OHSAS 18001 (Occupational Health and Safety Management Systems). It also continuously improves the quality and standards of Hong Kong security service and property management companies based on clients’ feedbacks and findings of its own reviews.

 

Property Management Services
CSG services are targeted at residential properties, international brands, and large shopping malls, actively providing clients with comprehensive property management services and taking care of each client with a sincere service spirit. In order to maintain a high level of property management services, CSG employees regularly receive property management training and testing, undertake large-scale engineering projects and provide professional property maintenance services to ensure delivery of the best property management service experience. We have also obtained the "Security and Guarding" license issued by the HKSAR Government and have been selected as one of the "Works Contractors and Property Management Services Providers by the Hong Kong Housing Authority".

 

CSG strives to provide top-notch property management services to various companies in Hong Kong, and also attaches great importance to environmental cleanliness. With a wealth of cleaning knowledge and experience, each frontline staff cleans the public space with a rigorous attitude to keep the living environment clean and comfortable.

 

Security Service
CSG has provided security services to corporate clients in Hong Kong for more than 20 years. Each security guard has been trained by a comprehensive training program and is able to form an effective solution within a short time. We rely on our past experience to formulate our reliable logistics services and security management, and also provide the best security consultancy services to companies in Hong Kong.

 

City Services Group Corporate Brochure

City Services Group Corporate Brouchre

Property Management Service

Property Management Service

Hong Kong Brands and Products Expo

Hong Kong Brands and Products Expo

Hong Kong Wine & Dine Festival

Hong Kong Wine & Dine Festival

VIP Protection Service

VIP Protection Service